2017-18 Classrooms

**Certain names of staff are highlighted and underlined, indicating links which you can click on to access their personal blogs/websites

Enrolling Teachers/Classrooms

Teacher Sites 

Grade

Div.

Room 

Email address

Mr. S. Stefanek 6/7 1 103 Scott.Stefanek@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Taylor
Mr. M. Zanatta
6/7 2 104 Jennifer.Taylor2@sd41.bc.ca
Mike.Zanatta@sd41.bc.ca 
Mr. M. Cole 5/6 3 105 Mick.Cole@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Beattie 5/6 FI 4 104 Aaron.Beattie@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Coletta
Mr. M. Zanatta
4/5 5 107 Christina.Coletta@sd41.bc.ca
Mike.Zanatta@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. V. Davis 4/5 6 106 Venus.Davis@sd41.bc.ca
Mme. S. Brunet 4/5 FI 7 101 Suzanne.Brunet@sd41.bc.ca
Mrs. G. Minopetra 3 8 111 Georgia.Minopetra@sd41.bc.ca
Mme Trahan 3 FI 9 108 Josianne.Trahan@sd41.bc.ca
Mrs. P. Murevesi 2/3 10 112 Patricia.Murevesi@sd41.bc.ca
Mme. B. Slobodnick 2 FI 11 110 Brenda.Slobodnick@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Njegovan 1 / 2 12 114 Sandra.Njegovan@sd41.bc.ca
Mme. S. Parks 1 FI 13 1115 Stephanie.Parks@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Grippo K/1 14 113 Christine.Grippo@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Capitanio
Ms. S. Tataren
K 15 117 Jennifer.Capitanio@sd41.bc.ca
Stefanie.Tataren@sd41.bc.ca
Mme. C. Mauro
Mme. S. Yukawa
K FI 16 116 Chiara.Mauro@sd41.bc.ca
Shereen.Yukawa@sd41.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Staff

Mr. K. Gurney Principal Kurt.Gurney@sd41.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Taylor Head Teacher Jennifer.Taylor2@sd41.bc.ca
Mrs. I. Thomson Secretary Ilona.Thomson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Mead Librarian Aliana.Mead@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Yee Librarian Allyson.Yee@sd41.bc.ca
Mrs. B. Ferris Office Support Brenda.Ferris@sd41.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Kavouras ELL Teacher Marianne.Kavouras@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Svetic LSS Teacher Andrea.Svetic@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. M. Zanatta LSS Teacher Mike.Zanatta@sd41.bc.ca
Mme I. Anand LSS Teacher Ingrid.Anand@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Loo Music Teacher Sheryl.Loo@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. P. Wenzek Band Teacher Peter.Wenzek@sd41.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Boudreau EA Christine.Boudreau@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Chow EA Jocelyne.Chow@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. M. Coulson EA Matthew.Coulson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Melo EA Maria.Melo@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. G. Watts EA Glen.Watts@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Dann Counsellor Cristina.Dann@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. G. Grevstad SLP Gillian.Grevstad@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. R. Paraninfi Lunch Supervisor Rose.Paraninfi@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Martinez Lunch Supervisor Michele.Martinez@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. K. Renfrow Custodian Keith.Renfrow@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Goluze Custodian (p.m.) Milenka.Goluze@sd41.bc.ca